Contact

HomeSource east tennessee
109 Winona Street
Knoxville, TN 37917
Office: (865) 637-1679
Fax: (865) 637-9713


View Larger Map

Tenant Property and Maintenance Emergencies and Routine Work Orders
Answer Quick
Phone (865) 970-1777
FOR PERSONAL SAFETY, FIRE OR HEALTH EMERGENCY, PLEASE CALL 911

HomeOwnership Center, Financial Fitness and Foreclosure Counseling

HomeOwnership Center Director
Taylor Hays
Phone: (865) 963-4773
Email: thays@homesourcetn.org

Bilingual Counselor/Asesora Bilingüe
Laura Contreras-Alanis
Phone: (865) 963-4763
Email: lcontreras@homesourcetn.org

PrePurchase and Post Purchase Counseling
Teressa Williams
Phone: (865) 963-4774
Email:twilliams@homesourcetn.org

Real Estate
Monica DeVore
Phone: (865) 661-7790
Email: mdevore@homesourcetn.org

Rental Leasing and Property Management

Director of Property Management
LaShawn Hall
Phone: (865) 963-4768
Email: lhall@homesourcetn.org

Rental Assistant
Michelle Howerton
Phone: (865) 963-4764
Email: mhowerton@homesourcetn.org

Maintenance Technician
Logan Cleckner
Phone: (865) 661-6680
Email: lcleckner@homesourcetn.org

Property Development

Vice President of Real Estate Development
Ken Block
Phone: (865) 963-4769
Email: kblock@homesourcetn.org

Maintenance Supervisor
Gary Branscum
Phone: (865) 661-5548
Email: gbranscum@homesourcetn.org

HVAC Maintenance
Frank Rosken
Phone: (865) 258-9547
Email: frosken@homesourcetn.org

Development Project Management
Bronzie Harris
Phone: (865) 963-4775
Email: bharris@homesourcetn.org

Administration and Finance

President & CEO
Jackie Mayo
Phone: (865) 963-4776
Email: jmayo@homesourcetn.org

Chief Operating Officer
Chris Osborn
Phone: (865) 963-4771 (office)
Email: cosborn@homesourcetn.org

Director of Communications & Resource Development
Rhonda Clay
Phone: (865) 963-4765 (office)
Phone: (865) 680-3488 (cell)
Email: rclay@homesourcetn.org

Chief Financial Officer
Tammy Rule
Phone: (865) 963-4777
Email: psitton@homesourcetn.org

Accounts Payable/ Bookkeeper
Kim Owens
Phone: (865) 963-4772
Email: kowens@homesourcetn.org

Administrative Assistant
Shonna Navarrete
Phone: (865) 637-9718
Email: snaverrete@homesourcetn.org

Posted on October 16, 2013